Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact The New York State Sheriffs' Institute

Chris O’Brien, Executive Director
Cobrien@nysheriffs.org

Dave Sherman, Camp Director
Dsherman@stny.rr.com

Crime Victim Notification/VINE -
Ed Wutzer - Ewutzer@nysheriffs.org

Order of Protection Notification - 
Ron Bill - Rbill@nysheriffs.org

Finance & Honorary Membership -
Carrie Kronick - Ckronick@nysheriffs.org

Training & Conferences -
Ashleigh McCarthy - Amccarthy@nysheriffs.org

New York State Sheriffs' Institute building in Albany, NY

The New York State Sheriffs' Institute

27 Elk Street, Albany, NY 12207 

Tel: 518 434 9091 
Fax: 518 434 9093

New York State Sheriffs' Institute Summer Camp

The Sheriffs' Summer Camp

1000 East Bluff Drive, Penn Yan, NY 14527

Camp Nurse (For Emergencies Only): 315 536 2754